Adventures from The Hillsville Flea Market!!

I had a great Labor Day weekend with my friends. I drove all the way home on Friday and spent the night at Logan’s and on Saturday I picked up Josiah and Amanda and we were off the the Flea Market!!! I found all sorts of cool stuff for pretty descent prices. I got seven DVD’s for $4 a piece, an eyeball necklace and bracelet (I have an eyeball fetish), a bunch of lipstick/gloss, an awesome T-shirt, some cool rocks ( I was bummed my favorite rock place wasn’t there this year :(…), and some other jewelry for only $1 a piece. We had alot of fun. We found some World War II gear, wierd hats and masks, a big watermelon, the route 666 sign, and all sorts of stuff. Check out the whacky pictures!!

3 Responses to “Adventures from The Hillsville Flea Market!!”

  1. Jackie Says:

    Sounds like you had a great weekend!

  2. Delie!! Says:

    I love it, Bedelia! Wish i was there but i was not invited 😦 no just kidding but i hope school is absolutely wonderful for you 🙂

  3. Amanda Says:

    I love the random masks. The 666 sign has to be the best though! It looks like the long drive was worth it.

Leave a Reply

