Midterm dread

My history midterm is Tuesday…it’s 30% of my grade…I am going to die. No, really. I am trying to study, but my brain just turns to mush. I have to write an essay that’s more than 5 paragraphs…and that’s just one part! I also need to start on a speech for Public Speaking and I’m not sure how to approach my subject. Logan is in town so he’s trying to keep me sane with good food, but that can only do so much, lol. Oh, I got an A on my Rocky Horror Picture Show speech! Take that! lol…

Leave a Reply

