yay weekend

I’m so glad the weekend is here! I’ve been way stressing but most of the stress is over for now. The History midterm is done, I’ll find out grades in about two weeks…good or bad. This is sadly my first weekend without Logan and that makes me pretty sad. I was a dumbass last night and I was eating frozen yogurt, when it fell off my spoon onto my Mac! I quickly wiped it off as best I could, but today I can tell some of the keys are sticky which is very bad. I’m hoping OCCS or someone can clean them or something…

Leave a Reply

