:( = :)

Logan drove me down to NC this wekend and we hungout and chilled with his friends Britt and Peter. They are a bunch of crazy guys, but they are alot of fun. They made some funny videos and practiced music and we all ate bagels. Logan and I got some furniture for only about $11 bucks! We got a lounge chair, two tables, and four chairs, which is pretty awesome! I had a bad morning though; I went to start my car and my battery is still messed up. I’m just so angry and frustirated…this is going to mean more money. I’m very lucky to have such an understanding family and loving boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

